Authors on Call E-Mails

Vicki Cobb-- vicki@inkthinktank.com
Trish Marx-- trish@inkthinktank.com
Jim Murphy-- jim@inkthinktank.com
Dorothy Hinshaw Patent --dorothy@inkthinktank.com
Roz Schanzer -- roz@inkthinktank.com
David Schwartz-- david@inkthinktank.com
Alexandra Siy -- alex@inkthinktank.com
Andrea Warren-- andrea@inkthinktank.com
Angela Maiers -- angela@inkthinktank.com
Myra Zarnowski -- myra@inkthinktank.com
Susan Schulman --schulman@inkthinktank.com